8-82265_full-resolution-pbs-logo-transpa

NATIONAL PBS BROADCAST TOUR

We are thrilled to bring THE LAST PIG to PBS audiences nationwide! 

If you don't see your PBS station below, check back - we're adding more stations weekly! 

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN | TPT-2 | 9/5/21 Noon

Kansas City, MO | KCPT | 9/7/21 10:00 PM

Kansas City, MO | KCPT | 9/12/21 4:00 PM

Dallas, TX | KERA | 9/13/21 11:00 PM

Vermont | PBS | 9/23/21 8:00 PM

 

Springfield, MA

WGBY | Thursday 7/15/21 10:00 PM

Grand Rapids/Kalamazoo, MI

WGVU | Sunday 4/18/21. 3:00 PM

WGVU | Wednesday 4/21/21 4:00 AM

WGVK | Sunday 4/18/21 3:00 PM

WGVK | Wednesday 4/21/21 4:00 AM

Marquette, MI

WNMU | Saturday 5/29/21  8:00 PM

WNMU | Monday 5/31/21  3:00 PM

Duluth, MN

WDSE-2 | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

WRPT-2 | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN

KWCM | Sunday 7/18/21 3:00 PM

TPT-2 | Sunday 9/5/21 Noon

Rochester, MN

KSMQ | Thursday 6/17/21  8:00 PM 

KSMQ | Friday 6/18/21  12:00 PM 

Biloxi/Gulfport, MS

MPBN/WMAH | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAH | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

Columbus/Tupelo, MS

MPBN/WPBM | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAB | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

MPBN/WMAE | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAE | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

Greenwood, MS

MPBN/WMAO | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAO | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

Jackson, MS

MPBN/WMAU | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAU | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

MPBN/WMPN | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMPN | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

 

Memphis/Oxford, MS

MPBN/WMAV | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAV | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

 

Meridian, MS

MPBN/WMAW | Thursday 4/22/21  3:00 PM

MPBN/WMAW | Sunday 4/25/21  1:00 PM

Kansas City, MO

KC PBS/KCPT | Sunday 4/25/21  3:30 PM

KC PBS/KCPT | Tuesday 9/7/21  10:00 PM

KC PBS/KCPT | Sunday 9/12/21  4:00 PM

Buffalo, NY

WNED | Thursday 4/15/21  3:30

New York City | NY

WLIW | Wednesday 4/21/21  1:00 AM

Syracuse | NY

WCNY | Sunday 6/20/21  1:30 PM

Asheville, NC

PBS NC/WUNF Tuesday 5/4/21  10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNF Wednesday 5/5/21  3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNF Wednesday  5/5/21  11:00 AM

Charlotte, NC

SCETV/WNSC WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNE | Tuesday 5/4/21. 10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNE | Wednesday 5/5/21  3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNE | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

Greensboro, NC

PBS NC/WUNL | Tuesday 5/4/21. 10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNL | Wednesday 5/5/21. 3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNL | Wednesday 5/5/21 11:00 AM

Greenville/New Bern, NC

PBS NC/WUNK | Tuesday 5/4/21. 10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNK | Wednesday 5/5/21  3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNK | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNM | Tuesday 5/4/21  10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNM | Wednesday 5/5/21  3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNM | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

Norfolk, NC

PBS NC/WUND | Tuesday 5/4/21. 10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUND | Wednesday 5/5/21  3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNED| Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

Raleigh-Durham, NC

PBS NC/WUNC | Tuesday 5/4/21  10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNC | Wednesday 5/5/21 3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNC | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

Wilmington, NC

PBS NC/WUNJ | Tuesday 5/4/21  10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNJ | Wednesday 5/5/21 3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNJ | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 AM

New Hampshire

NHPBS/Explore | Thursday 7/15/21  9:00 PM

NHPBS/WEKW | Thursday 7/15/21 9:00 PM

NHPBS/Explore | Friday 7/16/21  1:00 PM

NHPBS/Explore | Sunday 7/18/21  9:00 PM

Fairbanks, AK

KUAC | Wednesday 4/7/21  10:00 PM

KUAC | Thursday 4/8/21  4:00 AM

KUAC | Monday 4/12/21  2:00 AM

Tucson, AZ

PBS 6 | Saturday 6/19/21  6:00 AM

PBS 6+ | Sunday 6/20/21  8:00 PM

PBS 6+ | Sunday 6/20/21 Midnight

 

Los Angeles, CA

Empire PBS/KVCR  | Thursday 4/22/21  10:00 PM

Empire PBS/KVCR Desert Cities | Sunday 4/25/21  9:00 PM

KLCS | Thursday 4/29/21  5:00 PM

KLCS | Tuesday 7/20/21 4:30 AM

Monterey/Salinas, CA

KQET | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 PM

KQET | Thursday  5/6/21  5:00 AM

KQET2 | Tuesday 5/4/21  12:00 PM

San Francisco, CA

KQED | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 PM

KQED | Thursday  5/6/21  5:00 AM

KQEH-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  11:00 PM

KQEH | Tuesday  5/4/21  12:00 PM

KQEH | Saturday 5/15/21  9:00 AM

KQED-2 | Tuesday  5/4/21  12:00 PM

KQED-2 | Saturday 5/15/21  9:00 AM

 

Denver, CO

Colorado Public TV/KBDI | Wednesday 4/14/21  8:00 PM

Colorado Public TV/KBDI | Thursday 4/15/21  1:00 AM

Salisbury, DE 

WCPB-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

WCPB | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

Orlando, FL

WEFS | Sunday 4/11/21  8:00 PM

WEFS | Sunday 4/11/21 Midnight

WEFS | Thursday 5/6/21  11:00 PM

WEFS | Friday 5/7/21  1:00 AM

Augusta, GA

SCETV/WEBA WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

Savannah, GA

SCETV/WJWJ WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

 

Champaign, IL

WSEC | Monday 4/12/21  9:00 PM

WEIU | Monday 5/24/21  8:00 PM

WEIU | Tuesday 5/25/21  10:00 PM

Boise, ID

KAID | Sunday  5/23/21  5:00 AM

Idaho Falls, ID

KISU | Sunday  5/23/21  5:00 AM

Twin Falls, ID

KIPT | Sunday  5/23/21  5:00 AM

Quincy/Hannibal, IL

WMEC | Monday 4/12/21  9:00 PM

WQEC | Monday 4/12/21  9:00 PM

Evansville, IN

KET/WKMA | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKOH | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

Indianapolis, IN

WFYI-3 | Thursday 4/22/21  8:00 PM

WIPB | Saturday 5/8/21  8:00 PM

Wichita, KS

Smoky Hills KOOD | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

Smoky Hills KDCK | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

Smoky Hills KSWK | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

Smoky Hills KWSK | Thursday 4/22/21  11:00 PM

Bowling Green, KY

WKYU | Tuesday 5/18/21  7:00 PM

WKYU | Sunday 5/23/21  3:00. AM

KET/WKGV | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

Lexington, KY

KET/WKHA | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKLE Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKMR | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKSO | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET WKMU | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET WKPD | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

Louisville, KY

KET | Thursday 6/17/21 5:00 AM

KET | Thursday 6/17/21 5:00 AM

KET/WKPC | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKZT |  Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

 

Baltimore/Annapolis, MD 

WMPT-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

WFMT-2 | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

WWPB-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

WWPB | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

Boston, MA

GBH | Thursday 7/15/21  9:00 PM

GBX + GBX-2 | Friday 7/16/21 1:00 PM

GBX + GBX-2 | Saturday 7/17/21 6:00 PM

GBX + GBX-2 | Sunday 7/18/21 9:00 PM

WEKW "Explore" | Friday 7/16/21 1:00 PM

WEKW "Explore" | Sunday 7/18/21 9:00 PM

Johnstown/Altoona, PA 

WPSU | Monday July 5 2:00 PM

WPSU | Sunday July 11 10:00 AM

Harrisburg, PA

WITF | Sunday 4/25/21  2:00 PM

Pittsburgh, PA

MPT-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

MPT | Saturday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

MPT | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

San Juan, PR

WMTJ | Sunday 7/11/21  Midnight

Providence, RI

WSBE | Monday 4/19/21  9:00 PM

WSBE | Thursday 4/22/21  1:00 PM

WSBE | Saturday 4/24/21  12:00 PM

WSBE | Saturday 4/24/21  11:00 PM

WSBE-2 | Sunday 4/18/21  5:00 PM

WSBE-2 | Tuesday 4/20/21  12:30 AM

WSBE-2 | Thursday 4/20/21  12:30 AM

WSBE-2 | Thursday 4/22/21  10:00. PM

Augusta, SC

SCETV/WEBA WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

Charleston, SC

SCETV/WITV WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

 

Columbia, SC

SCETV/WRJA WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

SCETV/WRLK WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

Greenville/Spartanburg, SC

SCETV/WENH WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

SCETV/WNTV WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

SCETV/WRET WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

Myrtle Beach, SC

SCETV/WHMC WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

SCETV/WJPM WORLD | Tuesday 4/27/21  8:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNU | Tuesday 5/4/21. 10:00 PM

PBS NC/WUNU | Wednesday 5/5/21 3:00 AM

PBS NC/WUNU | Wednesday 5/5/21 11:00 AM

 

Sioux Falls, SD

KSMN | Sunday July 18 3:00 PM

Nashville, TN

WNPT | Wednesday 7/14/21  10:00 PM

WNPT | Saturday 7/17/21 5:00 AM

Austin, TX

KLRU | Monday 4/19/21  10:00 PM

Dallas, TX

KERA |  Monday 9/13/21 11:00 PM

Vermont

PBS | Thursday 9/23/21 8:00 PM

Burlington, VT

NHPBS | Thursday 7/15/21 10:00 PM

NHPBS "Explore" | Friday 7/16/21 1:00 PM

NHPBS "Explore" | Sunday 7/18/21 10:00 PM

 

Roanoke, VA

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WBRA-2 | Tuesday 4/6/21  9:00 PM

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WBRA-2 | Monday 4/26/21  10:00 PM

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WBRA-2 | Wednesday 4/28/21  11:00 PM

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WMSY-2 | Tuesday 4/6/21  9:00 PM 

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WMSY-2 | Monday 4/26/21  10:00 PM 

Blue Ridge PBS Southwest VA WMSY-2 | Wednesday 4/28/21  11:00 PM 

Tri-Cities TN, VA

Blue Ridge PBS WSBN Southwest VA | Tuesday 4/6/21  9:00 PM

Blue Ridge PBS WSBN Southwest VA | Monday 4/26/21  10:00 PM

Blue Ridge PBS WSBN Southwest VA | Wednesday 4/28/21  11:00 PM

 

Spokane, WA

Northwest Public TV/KWSU | Sunday 4/18/21  5:00 PM

Northwest Public TV/KWSU | Monday 4/19/21  8:00 PM

Northwest Public TV/KWSU | Friday 4/23/21 Midnight

Northwest Public TV/KWSU | Thursday 4/29/21  7:00 PM

KCDT | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 AM

KUID | Sunday  5/23/21  5:00 AM

 

Yakima, WA

KTNW | Friday 4/23/21  TBA

Washington, DC

WETA WORLD | Saturday 4/3/21  10:00 PM

WETA WORLD | Sunday 4/4/21  2:00 AM 

WFPT-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

WFPT | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

WWPB-2 | Wednesday 5/5/21  9:00 PM

WWPB | Sunday 5/23/21  5:00 PM

Bluefield/Beckley, WV

WV PBS/WSWP | Sunday 5/9/21  7:00 PM

WV PBS/WSWP | Thursday 5/13/21  10:00 PM

WV PBS/WSWP | Sunday 7/4/21  7:00 PM

Charleston, WV 

WV PBS/WVPB | Sunday 5/9/21  7:00 PM

WV PBS/WVPB | Thursday 5/13/21  10:00 PM

WV PBS/WVPB | Sunday 7/4/21  7:00 PM

KET/WKAS | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

KET/WKPI | Sunday 8/8/21 2:00 PM

Clarksburg/Weston, WV

WV PBS/WNPB | Sunday 5/9/21  7:00 PM

WV PBS/WNPB | Thursday 5/13/21  10:00 PM

WV PBS/WNPB | Sunday 7/4/21  7:00 PM